Error message

  • Warning: include_once(/homepages/43/d106198893/htdocs/largeigneousprovinces/sites/all/modules/print/print_mail/print_mail.module) [function.include-once]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in drupal_load() (line 911 of /homepages/43/d106198893/htdocs/largeigneousprovinces/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: include_once() [function.include]: Failed opening '/homepages/43/d106198893/htdocs/largeigneousprovinces/sites/all/modules/print/print_mail/print_mail.module' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php5.2') in drupal_load() (line 911 of /homepages/43/d106198893/htdocs/largeigneousprovinces/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Projects

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

PROJECT A

Working Group for production of map of "Dolerite Dyke Swarms and Related Magmatic Units and Ore Deposits For Russia and Selected Adjacent Regions"

For more information contact:
Richard Ernst <Richard.Ernst@ErnstGeosciences.com>
Victor Puchkov <puchkv@anrb.ru>


Download PDF version here (1 Mb).


'Working Group' Preliminary Membership

Bogdanova, S.V. (Dept. of Geology, University of Lund, Sweden; Svetlana.Bogdanova@geol.lu.se)

Busch, W.A. (Aerogeophysica; bush@aerogeo.ru)

Didenko, A. (Institute of Tectonics and Geophysics FEB RAS, Khabarovsk alexei_didenko@mail.ru)

Fedotov, Zh.A. (Kola Science Centre, Apatity, fedotov@geoksc.apatity.ru)

Gladkochub, D.P. (Institute of the Earth's Crust, Irkutsk; gladkochub@mail.ru)

Goryachev, N. (North East Interdisciplinary Science Research Institute, FEB RAS, Magadan, goryachev@neisri.ru)

Kiselev, A.I. (Institute of the Earth's Crust, Irkutsk; akiselev@crust.irk.ru)

Kulikov, V.S. (Institute for Geology of Karelia, Science Centre, Petrozavodsk; vkulikova@onego.ru)

Okrugin, A.V. (Yakutian Institute of Geosciences, Yakutsk; a.v.okrugin@diamond.ysn.ru)

Pashkevich, I. (Institute of Geophysics, Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine, innap@igph.kiev.ua)

Pavlov, V. (Institute for the Physics of the Earth, Moscow, pavlov-home@rambler.ru)

Puchkov, V.N. (Director, Ufimian Scientific Centre, Institute of Geology, Ufa; puchkv@anrb.ru)

Sharkov, E.V. (I.G.E.M., Moscow; sharkov@igem.ru)

Shumlyanskyy, L. (Institute of Geochemistry, Mineralogy and Ore Formation Kyiv, Ukraine, lshumlyanskyy@yahoo.com)

Smelov, A.P. (Director, Yakutian Institute of Geosciences, Yakutsk; a.p.smelov@diamond.ysn.ru)

Stepanenko, V. (Syktyvkar; stepanenko@agiks.ru)

Yarmolyuk, V.V. (I.G.E.M., Moscow; yarm@igem.ru)

AND OTHERS


ABSTRACTS, POWERPOINTS AND PUBLICATIONS


Minutes for 6 February 2009 meeting of Project Working Group in Moscow during the Annual Tectonics Conference (3-6 February 2009) (http://www.ginras.ru/itc_meeting)


Abstract and Poster for IGC33 conference (www.33igc.org) August 6-14, 2008, Oslo, Norway, in session MPI-04 "Mafic Dyke swarms: a global perspective"


Abstract for "Sobolev" Conference in Novosibirsk, June 5-10, 2008


Poster (1.6 Mb), power point presentation (13 Mb) and Abstract from Moscow Tectonics Conference, Jan 29-Feb 2, 2008;